StatusCode: Our Weekly Programming Newsletter. You're not just a Rubyist, you're a software developer, right? :-) Check out StatusCode Weekly, our language and architecture agnostic newsletter that covers the biggest news across the entire software development world.

RubyFlow The Ruby and Rails community linklog

×

The Ruby and Rails community linklog

Made a library? Written a blog post? Found a useful tutorial? Share it with the Ruby community here or just enjoy what everyone else has found!

SpreeConf 2021 - free online event for Ruby on Rails and Spree Commerce enthusiasts

SpreeConf is all about sharing Ecommerce know-how. We’ve invited developers, founders, and industry experts behind some of the most successful businesses using Spree from around the world.

When & where: June 24th, 2021 5.00 PM GMT / 12.00 PM ET / 9.00 AM PT #ONLINE

In the Agenda: -> What future holds for Spree Commerce – presenting Spree 2021 and 2022 roadmap by Damian Legawiec, Spree Commerce open-source Tech Lead -> Case studies of successful businesses and other open-source projects using Spree Commerce

Register now & join SpreeConf: https://spreecommerce.org/spree-conf-2021/

Post a comment

You can use basic HTML markup (e.g. <a>) or Markdown.

As you are not logged in, you will be
directed via GitHub to signup or sign in